American Nuclear Society

Home / Publications / Transactions / Volume 113 / Number 1

Thermal, Hydraulic, and Structural Analysis of the Wendelstein 7-X Divertor Scraper Element

Arnold Lumsdaine (ORNL), Emily Clark (Univ of Tennessee, Knoxville), Jean Boscary (Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics), Kivanc Ekici (Univ of Tennessee, Knoxville), Jeffrey Harris, Dean McGinnis, Jeremy Lore (ORNL), Jӧrg Tretter (Max Planck Institute for Plasma Physics)

Transactions / Volume 113 / Number 1 / October 2015 / Pages 385-386