ANS/ASME Joint Committee on Nuclear Risk Management (9/21/2023) Cochair: Dennis W. Henneke Cochair: Raymond K. Fine Vice Cochair: Andrea Maioli Vice Cochair: Gerry W. Kindred			
Standards Infrastructure Subcommittee (SI-SC)	Nuclear Risk Standards and Guidance Subcommittee (NURI-SC)	Technical Requirements Subcommittee (TR-SC)	Subcommittee on Risk Applications (SCoRA)
Douglas Rapp (Chair)	N. Reed LaBarge (Chair)	Michelle Bensi (Chair)	Stuart Lewis (Chair)
Sai Zhang (Vice Chair)	Zhegang Ma(Vice Chair)	Matt Degonish (Vice Chair)	Gary Demoss (Vice Chair) Greg Hudson (Vice Chair)
Universal Supporting Content (WGC: R. Schneider)	Product Working Group: Level 1 LWR (WGC: A. Maioli)	Internal Events (WGC: A. Hackerott)	Risk-Informed Security* (WGC: G. Hudson) (WGC: S. Reed)
Database Development and Management (WGC: M. Denman)	Product Working Group: Level 2 LWR (WGC: R. Schneider)	Internal Flood (WGC: J. Lin)	
Interpretation (WGC: A. Hackerott)	Product Working Group: Level 3 LWR (WGC: G. Teagarden)	Internal Fire (WGC: F. Joglar)	
	Product Working Group: Advanced LWR PRA (WGC: Sarah Bristol)	Seismic (WGC: F. Grant)	
	Product Working Group: Non LWR (WGC: D. Grabaskas)	High Winds (WGC: N. Lovelace)	
	Product Working Group: Multi-Unit PRA (WGC: R. Summitt)	External Floods (WGC: M. Bensi)	
	Product Working Group: Low Power/Shutdown PRA (WGC: T. Sung)	Other Hazards (WGC: V. Andersen)	
	*Working groups will be moved s been deemed sufficiently ma		